Meet the Current Board

It takes a lot of hard work to keep North Texas RWA growing and meeting the needs of its members.
Below is a list of the current board, their positions and how you can contact them if you have any questions.

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
PresidentC.A. Szarekpresident@ntrwa.org
President-ElectSusan Person Millerpresidentelect@ntrwa.org
SecretaryCarolyn R. Williamsonsecretary@ntrwa.org
TreasurerRegina Richardstreasurer@ntrwa.org
Programs DirectorLinda Boltonprograms@ntrwa.org
Membership DirectorRandee Paraskevopoulosmembership@ntrwa.org
Communications DirectorLizzie Baileycommunications@ntrwa.org
Contests DirectorAmanda Byrdcontests@ntrwa.org
PAN LiaisonC.A. Szarekpanliaison@ntrwa.org
PRO LiaisonRandee Paraskevopoulosproliaison@ntrwa.org
2019 Great Expectations CoordinatorAmanda Byrdgecoordinator@ntrwa.org
2019 Carolyn Readers Choice CoordinatorAudra Lewandowskicarolyn.award@ntrwa.org
HospitalityCelia Napleshospitality@ntrwa.org
Newsletter EditorLizzie Baileynewsletter@ntrwa.org
Writing IncentivesLisa Fenleywritingincentives@ntrwa.org
Two-Step Conference ChairLinda Boltonconference@ntrwa.org
Bylaws ChairAngi Morganbylaws@ntrwa.org
GetPublished! CoordinatorJen FitzGeraldgetpublished@ntrwa.org

Want more info?

Contact any one of our board members listed above, and they’ll be happy to tell you more about North Texas RWA and our programs.


Contact Us